Learn Your Cycles – Did the 13th Zodiac Sign Damage Astrology?

Astrology is defined as the study of the movement of planets as it relates to their effect on human behavior. However, astrology does not take into account how the celestial cycles are affected by eras, ages, equinoxes, and epochs. For instance, night and day are also cycles however a summer night and day is very different from a winter night and day. Think of nature as a massive network of cycles; some of which extend longer than man's known history. An "Age" is determined by the constellation that the northern axis of the planet Earth is pointing at during any given given cycle. The Earth's polar axis is 23 degrees off-center so it spins like a lemon. It takes the planet 23 hours, 56 minutes and 6 seconds to spin around its own axis which is commonly referred to as a 24-hour day. The spin of the tilted axis around its imaginary vertical center takes a lot longer, approximately 26,000 years, and is called a precession.

Question : Why is it called a Precession?

Answer : The root word "precess" means to move backwards. The precession of the equinox is the phenomenon whereby the Sun, on the day of the equinox (the day when the day and night are of equal length), rises in different constellations and changes about 50 arc seconds per year. At that rate, it takes almost 26,000 years to "precess" or move backwards through all twelve signs of the ancient zodiac. This 26,000 year precession cycle is broken up into 12 divisions of 2,155 years and is called an "age". These ages coincided with the same 12 zodiacs that we travel through each month except in reverse. Therefore, the Earth's axis would point to the sign of Cancer in 8640 BC and this would last for 2,155 years in the Age of Cancer, then in 6485 BC it would move into the Age of Gemini and 2,155 years after that the Age would move into Taurus and so on.

Right now we have left the Piscean Age and are entering the Age of Aquarius. Megalithic structures, like the pyramids of Giza with its massive fixed stones, are an ideal vantage point for observing this slow movement of the stars from year to year, nevertheless, it would have taken generations and careful record keeping to notice a movement great enough to be sure that the equinox was actually precessing through the constellations. Cultures all over the world acknowledge that with the coming of a new age comes new changes in the physiology as well as psychology of man. Leaving the Piscean Age and moving into the Age of Aquarian marked advancing from old knowledge into new knowledge. Instruments and techniques that were once water based are now being replaced with electricity, lasers and ether. For instance, doctors used scalpels and threaded stitches decades ago, but now they are using laser technology and skin grafting. The Aquarian Age also signifies advancement in man's spiritual selves.

READ ALSO:  The Lightning Network Developer

Question: What is the 13th sign and why isn't it talked about?

Answer : It is being talked about, but they're just not talking to you! The 13th sign is called Asclepius by the Greeks and Ophiuchus by the Romans. It's the sign of Serpentarius, the Serpent Holder. Serpentarius lies between Scorpio and Sagittarius on the zodiac cycle. However, it's a hidden sign with its constellation being the nearest constellation to the center of our galaxy and the Pistol Star. The creators of the zodiac glyphs knew of this 13th sign and hid it intentionally but they left a clue to it for those who could find it. Scorpio and Sagittarius are the only astrological signs with arrows that are secretly pointing to something … When you look at the symbols as they are located in the sky in a circular pattern, they point to the hidden 13th sign, the Serpent Holder or Secret Holder representing the mastering or controlling of the serpent. The most important sign or revelation that came with the general announcement of this 13th sign is that astrology is going to be taking a very hard hit by these recent discoveries that were actually known for some time.

READ ALSO:  History of End User Programming

Question: What does this mean for astrology as a whole?

Answer : It means that astrology and the likes of it are outdated and a new means of determining fate, potential and insight needs to be created or rediscovered. Currently many are viewing "readings" as 95% induced. In other words, people make the readings come true or carry them out mainly because they think that they're supposed to have these characteristics or personality. Both the scientific world and the metaphysical world have been leading man to the realization that, as with everything else in nature, man has cycles where strengths and weaknesses repeat themselves. This is the foundation of an ancient system that gave birth to "Learn Your Cycles" .

Once you are knowledgeable of how you own cycles work, you can now understand the outer and inner influences that affect you, how to protect yourself and how to change and recreate them at will. This ancient system, referred to as Nun Cyclosis, was employed during the earliest civilizations of man in the charting of one's present and future potential which was the foundation to the ancient form of Egyptian astrology and African spirituality. It concentrates on the six main cycles of the individual: The Will Power Cycle, the Inner Cycle, the Mood Cycle, the Awareness Cycle, the Fortune Cycle and the Sex Cycle. The Learn Your Cycles system shows you how to pay attention to yourself and the subtly hidden recurring signs that are often ignored. Learn Your Cycles also provides direction on how to control the good and bad that individuals attract into their lives. Learn Your Cycles provides what was missing from astrology readings, numerology readings and psychic readings and is designed to put the course of your destiny into your own hands.


Source by Waab Abunu Khabur